Railway Gamblers

Heart Of The Sun (July 10, 2015)

1. She Rides

2. Devil's Song

3. Diamond Road

4. Losing Hand

5. Troubled Mind

6. Fade Away

7. Stone's Throw

8. Colorado

9. Backroad

10. Hangin' Riverside

11. Who Shall Know



Brendan Folliard (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Piano)

Matt Fricks (Electric Guitars, Acoustic Guitar, Effects)

Joe Sexton (Bass, Vocal Harmonies)

Sean Wilmsen (Drums, Percussion, Vocals)


Recorded April 2015 at Kingsize Sound Labs (Chicago, IL) by Mike Hagler.

Mixed and mastered by Mike Hagler.

All songs written by Brendan Folliard. Music on "Stone's Throw" by Matt Fricks. Music and lyrics on "Colorado" by Sean Wilmsen.